Nice paths to follow, part I

Browsing through my travel pics, I noticed that I captured quite a few nice paths, so I will post some of them in a three-part-serie. I hope you enjoy them. They gave and give me an uplift, as the last days were quite unnerving for me, I started the week with a big bang walking full speed into the door and badly bashing up two toes. They are of an impressive swollen blue and my walk sure isn´t as elegant as it usually is, haha. And there are some other things that don´t work out as I would like them to, soooo let us enjoy some nice paths and dream of what lays beyond them!


1_pathArrowtown, NZ


2_path

Christchurch, NZ

 


3_path

Ciudad de Bolivar, Venezuela

 


4_pathWhitianga, NZ


5_pathCoromandel , NZ


???????????????????????????????Stewart Island, NZ


???????????????????????????????Kaikoura, NZ

 


8_pathMarlborough Sounds, NZ


9_pathKaikoura, NZ

 


???????????????????????????????Dunedin (Botanical Garden), NZ


???????????????????????????????Kaikoura, NZ


30_pathQueen Charlotte Sound, NZ

Leave a Reply

