My precious Lucius – a centaur for the centerfold?!

Now – here´s my charming centaur, ready to trot into the oven to get baked! I was surprised I had to get some new finer tools to work on him – see him presenting them in this first picture ;-). But even though I thought I almost had any necessary kind of sculpting tool there is, I found the super sculpey quite tricky and had to update …. Now  of course I am learning by doing and hey – he´s my first! And in my fantasy realm there are plenty of hoofed creatures great and small that still need to be sculpted from head to – well, hoof, … I sure will get some more practise.
So stay with me to see what fun and mysterious characters we´ll come across in the near future 🙂

Lucius_front

???????????????????????????????

Lucius_side

???????????????????????????????

Leave a Reply

