botanic beauties part II

Hi everyone,

after my adventure in Middle-earth, I started working on my next Faunia-creature – highly motivated to sculpt a fun and unique three-headed-“teacher´s pet” t0 add to my fantasy-realm I really enjoy to spend time with.

That beast probably will keep me occupied a bit, so for you to have a good time while I  “wrestle” with a clumsy & cute dragon, and to accompany the brilliant sunny weather, here´s a bit more of the botanic beauty I came across when travelling.

Enjoy.

d3

d2

d4

f3

???????????????????????????????

f4

g3

h4

i4

j4

j2

 

k2

???????????????????????????????

l4

m2

Scannen0023

2 thoughts on “botanic beauties part II

    • Hi, thank you, yes especially the fern-trees I found fascinating in all their different stages, they really looked a bit alien-like when starting to stick out of the ground, curling, sticking together and then growing really huge. Yep, New Zealand is full of them 😉

      Like

Leave a Reply

