Snaps transformed part I: A new mini-series of photo experiments

These days I have been a bit edgy, could not really concentrate on anything but somehow felt like “playing around with colours”. So when I went on my usual walks – with and without four-legged-company – I brought my little camera and took some quick and spontanous snapshots. At home, I “abused” them a bit for simple entertainment. This is the first set of  a new mini-series “snaps transformed”.

 

zaunzaun_a

 

wiese_a???????????????????????????????

 

??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

 

 

weg_a weg_b

 

??????????????????????????????? weg_2

 

raps

??????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

