Seriously: For the love of dog…

Those of you who know me personally and / or have been following this blog for a while, know that I love dogs very much and go for walks regularly with lovely and adorable shelter dogs. As Christmas is near, quite a few people want to get a puppy as a present. In search for a fourlegged new family member, still too many look at the wrong places and buy a puppy from illegal puppy traders. Believe me – I´d love to have a dog myself, and of course I love puppies, but

This short animation film caught my attention and even though it´s only available in German, you´ll get the message even if you are not familiar with the language. I know and support the animal welfare organisation that put the film online (www.Vier-Pfoten.org), and I find their work VERY important.

There will be another short blogpost before Christmas – until then: be well and don´t let the pre-Christmas-madness harm you.

Leave a Reply

