New snaps transformed: Ongoing Photo Series

Hi folks,

happy new year to you! I hope you stepped into 2017 with a fresh mind and healthy attitude. New beginnings, new chances coming up to make life more interesting, more creative and more inspiring 😉

My creative endeavours lately included lovely walkies where I took some new pics for my ongoing series “snaps transformed”. Have a look and tell me what you think. I stayed true to my priorities here: take a quick snap of what you fancy without too much thought, pick those photos you like most and just zoom them through some fun transformations. For me, it´s always a real good tool to get back into a more serious and regular creative routine. So here they come.

schraeger_winterbaum_1

schraeger_winterbaum_2

schraeger_winterbaum_3

nando_lauf_1

nando_lauf_2

nando_lauf_3

winteraeste_1

 

winteraeste_2

winteraeste_3

winterbaum_1

winterbaum_2

winterbaum_3

bauminsel_1

bauminsel_2

bauminsel_3

birken_1

birken_2

birken_3

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

