Space Jungle – another mixedmedia piece done

G´day to you, dear readers, I hope you are well.

This mixed media work is finally finished. I enjoyed working on it, it is a bit different from the stuff I usually do or think about doing, and therefore I am even more content about the outcome. Sticking to same old (working/painting)-routine is something I dislike, from time to time there has to be a challenge, something new to wrap your mind around – the process can be tricky but usually rewarding as such.

Have a nice evening!

 

Leave a Reply

