Hello, dear readers,

suddenly I got the chance to present some of my artwork in a really lovely gallery in one of the prettiest parts of Bremen, the Schnoor (local dialect for “Schnur” meaning “line” or”string”, since the streets are so narrow and the houses tiny and unique like pearls – this was the fishermen´s quarter years and years ago), very much frequented by tourists.

For me, this is quite something! So, for the next two months, my stuff can be seen amongst other brilliant and memorable pieces of really talented artists in an absolutely gorgeous building, and I will be there in person once a week to welcome visitors (and buyers 😉 ).

The other artists I met so far are very nice and helpful, and my first day there was absolutely enjoyable, chatting (to mainly englishspeaking) visitors and tourists, all very polite and friendly.

So if you happen to be in town, come around 🙂

This is “my wall”:

This is my handmade improvised callingcard holder…

The entrance area, my soapstone-mask on the desk for a day.

My biggest soapstone dragon in the window.

The ART15 gallery from outside (www.art-15.de)

 

Leave a Reply

