Dramatic skies

Hi,

just a quick something to enter the weekend – a pic I took on one of my recent walkies.

The weather is rather unruly presently with an autumnal atmosphere one day, followed by highsummer temperatures the next… ah well.

I started a new mixed media piece where I plan to use exotically coloured fabric and metal, probably again some paperscraps / natural fibres,  as well as using some new colour printing techniques ..so far it´s fun. Will post some w-i-p soon.

If you are interested – I put up a website where most of my artwork is stuffed in in an organized way (except photography, I´ll keep that out of there, at least for now). I will continue with this blog, though, more or less in the same fashion.

So this is it: artworks-by-cris.com

Leave a Reply

